Category:
Fiction and Biographies

Type:
Books


Share:




DREAMSELLER Augusto Cury

by: Augusto Cury




Out Of Stock!

We will notify you when this product becomes available.


In the vein of The Alchemist and The Celestine Prophecy, Augusto Cury ªÆs novel, The Dreamseller: The Calling is an inspirational fable about a mysterious man who calls himself The Dreamseller. Wherever he goes, he enchants people and inspires them to search for the most important thing: the heart of the human soul. Every person he meets is someone who has abandoned their dreams and is going through a difficult time. Through his questioning, he helps them to overcome their turmoil by getting to the root of their unhappiness. The story begins with an accomplished university professor who threatens to leap off a building and end his life. He is so stirred by The Dreamseller that he follows him and becomes a dreamseller himself. Through the remainder of the story, we meet an alcoholic who has lost his family, and an overweight woman who believes she will never find true love. At the end of this moving tale the true identity of The Dreamseller is revealed. After losing the most important part of his life, he decided to search inside his soul and to share his story with the world. This is how The Dreamseller was born. This moving fable will make your laugh and cry, but above all, says Augusto Cury, it will make you reflect on the purpose of your life, value others and become empowered to believe in your dreams.
246pp, 135mm x 215mm, Paperback, 2008


If you like this, you might also like: